At the bottom of every tab of PBU settings, there is an option called Simple Mode. Simple Mode removes many options from PBU settings, leaving you with the essentials necessary to perform each activation.
The Simple Mode check box appears at the bottom of PBU settings, to the right of the Cancel button:
When enabled, some PBU settings will be hidden and no longer adjustable. You'll be prompted if you would like to keep the current settings for those hidden items, or you can set the options to their default values by selecting No.
That's it! Simple Mode is now activated for all of PBU.
Below are a few examples of simplified tabs: