When purchasing or transferring a PBU license, please be aware of these restrictions.
1. A Photo Booth Upload license may only be transferred 3 times. Each license is meant to "live" on the computer in which it is activated. The only reason you should need to transfer a license is when you purchase a new computer, or your old computer ceases to function.
2. Deactivating Photo Booth Upload will still allow that computer to accept a new license.
3. Once activated, a Photo Booth Upload license cannot be transferred between PPU accounts. The only time this is acceptable is when an entire booth is being sold. If the booth, computer, and license are being sold as a package, we can manually transfer the license. This requires us to disable the old license, then make a new one for the new owner.