Guests can share their creations in the app via Facebook with this setting enabled. You can customize that experience here.
Facebook is fairly strict about what they'll allow our app to post. As a result, content shared using this feature will automatically be shared via Unique URL microsite.
Note: This option will require that your guests login to their Facebook account during the share process in order to complete it. We do not capture or save their login information in our data.
For more information on our Unique URL feature, check out Event Creator - Sharing - Unique URL
You can customize the post a little by adding some text that will appear by default in their post. The guest will be able to change the text if they like before sharing.
Questions? Contact firstname.lastname@example.org