Guests can share their creations in the app via instagram with this setting enabled. You can customize that experience here.
With this option enabled, guests can share Video or Image content to Instagram (keep in mind that GIFs not set to save as video will not be able to be shared to Instagram).
You can enter Default Instagram Copy that will appear automatically in the field for your guests' posts. They will be able to edit it before posting if they like.
Note: This option will require that your guests login to their Facebook account during the share process in order to complete it. We do not capture or save their login information in our data.
Questions? Contact email@example.com