An overview of the OTHER section in Camera Settings in the Landmark iPad app.Opening description paragraph.
Despite it having nothing to do with Camera Settings, here is where you will find the option to enable our Share Screen Timeout feature.
Enable this option and you can customize the number of seconds that the share process will remain idle before returning to the first node in your Event.
This feature is ideal for unattended scenarios where guests may abandon the app during the share process, but you would like for it to restart before another guest approaches.
Questions? Contact firstname.lastname@example.org